Albertus Magnus College Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
700 Prospect Street 
New Haven, CT 06511
Front Desk: 203-773-8596
Fax: 203-776-7533 

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Abromaitis

Director of Athletics

203-773-8578 jabromaitis@albertus.edu
Nicholas Wajnowski

Associate Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator/Head Women's Soccer Coach

203-773-8579 nwajnowski@albertus.edu
Brian Leighton

Assistant Athletic Director/Operations and Facilities/Head Baseball Coach

203-773-8534 bleighton@albertus.edu
Mitch Oliver

Assistant Athletic Director/Recruiting Coordinator/Head Men's Basketball Coach

203-773-8575 moliver@albertus.edu
Samantha Masayda

Sports Information Director

203-773-8586 smasayda@albertus.edu
Ivo Wesseling

Director of Sports Performance and Athletic Training

203-773-4472 iwesseling@albertus.edu
Joe Caruso

Head Women's Field Hockey Coach/Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/Operations Manager

203-773-6997 jcaruso1@albertus.edu
Kristen DeCarli

Senior Woman Administrator

203-773-8547 kdecarli@albertus.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Caruso

Head Women's Field Hockey Coach/Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/Operations Manager

203-773-6997 jcaruso1@albertus.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Leighton

Assistant Athletic Director/Operations and Facilities/Head Baseball Coach

203-773-8534 bleighton@albertus.edu
Jeff Jaworski

Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mitch Oliver

Assistant Athletic Director/Recruiting Coordinator/Head Men's Basketball Coach

203-773-8575 moliver@albertus.edu
Kevin Wielk

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

James Ford

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J.R. Fredette

Head Women's Basketball Coach

203-673-2133 rffredette@albertus.edu
Adily Martucci

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Quinn

Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach

860-575-1720 rtquinn@albertus.edu

Women's Golf (Club)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Quinn

Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach

860-575-1720 rtquinn@albertus.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darryl Delia

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

203-927-2593 ddelia@albertus.edu
Bill Zukauskas

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Alec Uyeki

Assistant Men's Lacross Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Caruso

Head Women's Lacrosse/Operations Manager

203-773-6997 jcaruso1@albertus.edu
Jen Caruso

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

jcaruso2@albertus.edu
Tina Crispens

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Shannon Caruso

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Colavolpe

Head Men's Soccer Coach

203-980-6139 bacolavolpe@albertus.edu
Pete Hamasian

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

phamasian@albertus.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicholas Wajnowski

Associate Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator/Head Women's Soccer Coach

203-773-8579 nwajnowski@albertus.edu
John Adams

Associate Head Women's Soccer Coach/Goalkeeper Coach

203-773-8579

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Emielita

Head Softball Coach

203-906-0591 eemielita@albertus.edu
Curt Hawkes

Assistant Softball Coach

chawkes@albertus.edu

Women's Swimming (Club)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Head Women's Swimming Coach

smasayda@albertus.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Migliorini

Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

203-200-8065 rmigliorini@albertus.edu
Daniel Constantinidi

Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

drconstantinidi@albertus.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Migliorini

Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

203-200-8065 rmigliorini@albertus.edu
Daniel Constantinidi

Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

drconstantinidi@albertus.edu

Men's Volleyball (Club)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Head Men's Volleyball Coach

smasayda@albertus.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vanessa Rosario

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

203-676-8620 vrosario@albertus.edu
Samantha Hathaway

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

203-988-8138