2009 Women's Tennis Schedule

September
Wed Sep 09
at
Becker
Final
L, 9-0
A
Mon Sep 14
vs
Newbury
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Mount Ida *
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sun Sep 20
vs
Bay Path
Final
L, 8-1
H
Thu Sep 24
vs
Post
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Pine Manor *
Postponed
H
October
Fri Oct 02
at
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Oct 04
at
Simmons *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Mon Oct 05
vs
Worcester St.
@ Assumption
Final
L, 9-0
N
Wed Oct 07
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Suffolk *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Mon Oct 12
at
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Wed Oct 14
at
Mitchell
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Emerson *
Final
L, 9-0
H
* Conference